Tax Time
HomeTax ProfessionalsLocation


Give Us a Call 
970-257-7114



Natalie Britton, EA   Natalie has an Associate's Degree in Accounting. She has prepared taxes since 1987 and has been an enrolled agent since 1997. Contact Natalie at natalie@taxtimegj.com



Sharon Pettit, EA       Sharon is one of the founding partners of Tax Time. She has been an enrolled agent since 1996.  Contact Sharon at sharon@taxtimegj.com



Jenny Thrailkill, EA  Jenny has over 30 years of experience preparing indiviudual, business and fiduciary returns and has been an enrolled agent since 1998. Contact Jenny at jenny@taxtimegj.com



Janet Williams, EA  Janet is one of the founders of Tax Time in 1995. She is an enrolled agent since 1989 when she was a top twenty scorer on the Enrolled Agent Examination. Contact Janet  janet@taxtimegj.com

Beth Fisher     Beth has a Bechelor's Degree in Accounting from New Mexico State University and has been preparing taxes for 10 years. Contact Beth at beth@taxtimegj.com


Connie Schmitt, EA    Connie studied business at Rockmont College and has been an enrolled agent since 1997 with 29 years of experience. She also taught tax classes for 15 years. Contact Connie at connie@taxtimegj.com



Wendy White, EA  Wendy joined Tax Time in 1997. She has been a tax professional for 23 years and an enrolled agent since 1997. Contact Wendy at  ​wendy@taxtimegj.com


Barbara Rundle, EA    Barb has lived in Grand Junction for 37 years and has worked in the income tax field for 20 years. She has been an enrolled agent since 2011. Contact Barb at barbarar@taxtimegj.com